ACOUSTIC FEVER

5 6 Reviews Brisbane , QLDPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 12th Sep 2016

The band were great on Saturday night at the conference too. Lots of great feedback

Thanks
Caroline

Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2015

The Trio were great. Appreciate the band singing the Wedding Dance song personally instead of through the Ipod.

Thanks
Hayden

Reviewed on 06th Aug 2015

Apologies for the delay in response, I've actually finished up at The Cru and have taken on another role.   Acoustic Fever Duo were great, we and the client were really happy with them.   With kind regards Charmaine

Thanks
Charmaine

Reviewed on 01st Jul 2015

Acoustic Fever Duo were amazing, if Chad was still under the weather and only at 80% then I'd pay good money to see him when he's fully fit! The guys did a great job of getting the party going, played a wide range of songs including most of the ones we highlighted prior to the day.   All the feedback from the guests has been positive, they all loved the band and were made up that they did some classic requests.   We would have no hesitation in recommending this guys to anyone looking for a live, acoustic act.   Please pass on our heartfelt thanks to the guys, they made the night memorable and we really appreciate Chad getting of this sick bed to perform.  Please also send our apologies for the "kolo" song, it's a British thing...   Thanks for all your assistance in providing the band and all being a pleasure to deal with.   "The Chad was great!" Really does sum up our feelings.   Many thanks Colin & Heather

Thanks
Colin & Heather

Reviewed on 17th Jun 2015

I was onsite for the event that Alayne organised for yesterday - the guys were great; client really enjoyed their style and they played well-known background music which worked really well.   Thanks for putting forward a slick and suitable option for our event - we'll use Rob and Chad again :)   Cheers, Gina

Thanks
Gina

Reviewed on 13th Mar 2015

Hi Felix, Acoustic Fever were excellent. Great songs and progressed the night well… mellow to start, dancing later in the evening. Certainly happy to recommend them. Cheers Glen

Thanks
Glen

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 12th Sep 2016

The band were great on Saturday night at the conference too. Lots of great feedback

Thanks
Caroline

img

Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2015

The Trio were great.

Appreciate the band singing the Wedding Dance song personally instead of through the Ipod.

Thanks
Hayden