BRIGHTSIDE

5 8 Reviews Melbourne , VICPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 13th Jul 2016

Gary and I would like to say a big thank you for playing at our wedding. Everyone loved you and are still talking about you to this day. Our first dance song was perfect (though perhaps our dancing not so much!). You would have made Elvis proud :) I will happily recommend you to anyone who will listen. All the best,

Thanks
Michelle

Reviewed on 15th Jun 2016

Hi Dan,I meant to email earlier in the week to say a huge thank you to you & Mick for Saturday night. You guys were amazing!! I cannot thank you both enough. Even our neighbours came in the next day to say how good you guys sounded!! Thanks again.Cheers 

Thanks
Gemma

Reviewed on 05th Apr 2016

Thank you so much for the fantastic entertainment at Millie and Brett's wedding at Stillwater on March 28. We could not have been happier with the music and the feedback from friends and family has been 100% positive. Everyone loved it and it was obvious from the dancing that went on. You had me from the start and I am a bit ashamed that there were some people I didn't speak to because I was having too much fun on the dance floor.Thanks again and I will certainly recommend you to friends. Hope to see you again somewhere soon.

Thanks
Carmel

Reviewed on 25th Dec 2014

Hi guys,We just wanted to say thankyou so much for playing our wedding on the 15th of March at the Mandalay. We have received so much positive feedback from our family and friends about how good you guys were, and it reflected in how full the dance floor was all night. Thankyou for doing an amazing job with born to be my baby. I only wish I had it recorded so we could listen to it over and over again. The harmonies were amazing and it sounded great!!Thanks again for everything.

Thanks
Matt

Reviewed on 18th Sep 2014

So happy with my choice of band for our wedding. Could not fault them at all. Everyone commented on how awesome they were and the dance floor was always packed. They also did the MC duties and nailed it. Friendly, professional & funny!! Loved them!!   

Thanks
Karina

Reviewed on 17th Sep 2014

What can we say! The Brightside Duo was nothing short of amazing. So many people commented on just how good they were. They really know how to work the crowd and their musical talent is outstanding. They created the perfect atmosphere and we can not thank them enough.  

Thanks
Jacinta

Reviewed on 16th May 2014

Erin and I would just like to thank you guys for making our wedding so amazing we had the greatest day of our lives. You guys were awesome it was exactly what we could of ever wanted and more. Thank you for all your background work in the planning of our wedding , you guys have a lot of pride in your work and it reflects out when your on stage , Mick your mc work was spot on . A lot of people have commented on how good you guys were and of how good of an mc you were , we just wanted to give you guys some feedback we will recommend you to all our friends . We will follow brightside duo and come and see you at the pubs you work at around melbourne . Thanks again brightside duo for making it such a memorable night , cheers

Thanks
Scott

Reviewed on 20th Mar 2013

Being a singer myself, I was really fussy about the music for our wedding reception. As soon as I heard Brightside, I knew we had found our band! Our guests were applauding after their first acoustic number and the dance floor was packed the whole night! I lost count of how many people commented how fantastic Brightside were. Our reception wedding coordinator was so impressed, she decided to use Brightside for her wedding as well! So stop searching, this is your band!!

Thanks
Julia

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 13th Jul 2016

Gary and I would like to say a big thank you for playing at our wedding. Everyone loved you and are still talking about you to this day. Our first dance song was perfect (though perhaps our dancing not so much!). You would have made Elvis proud :)

I will happily recommend you to anyone who will listen.

All the best,

Thanks
Michelle

img

Reviewed on 15th Jun 2016

Hi Dan,
I meant to email earlier in the week to say a huge thank you to you & Mick for Saturday night. You guys were amazing!! I cannot thank you both enough. Even our neighbours came in the next day to say how good you guys sounded!!

Thanks again.
Cheers 

Thanks
Gemma