ACOUSTIFIED

5 12 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 19th Dec 2016

They were great and both were lovely.   We'll be sure to book with you again.   Kindest

Thanks
Erin

Reviewed on 01st Mar 2016

It's was literally the best thing ever! I've passed along your details to the guests some want to hire them for other events.

Thanks
Jeska

Reviewed on 17th Aug 2015

They were fantastic. Everyone loved them.....such lovely people and very kind. They asked before they started as unfortunately we lost about an hour of playing as people were watching the rugby!   Thanks again for all your help.    Thanks Sarah 

Thanks
Sarah

Reviewed on 11th Aug 2015

WOW where do I start They were absolutely amazing, I’m SO glad we went with them.  They did everything we ask and were an absolute pleasure. Even just at sound check I knew I had picked a winner. Thanks for all your help with this, I really appreciate it  Bree Hollis

Thanks
Bree Hollis

Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2015

They were very professional and a great dual – she had a beautiful voice! It's a shame we only had them as background music but we would definitely keep them on our list of contacts for future events. Everyone loved them.    Thanks.   Alice Chan

Thanks
Alice Chan

Reviewed on 20th Jul 2015

They were awesome. I have had so many comments today from work colleagues that attended the party and have said how great they were.   I would certainly look to using them again.   Thanks, Brad

Thanks
Brad

Reviewed on 09th Jul 2015

Acoustified we absolutely amazing! I thought they did an excellent job they kept with the tone of the event and everyone loved them.   I am hoping to hold the function again early next year and they will definitely be the only band i will look at.   Thanks again, Dominique

Thanks
Dominique

Reviewed on 11th May 2015

They were superb. The music was perfect and everyone loved it. Also Krystie and Ben couldn't have been nicer. They handled everything without fuss and helped to make it a great party.   Thanks,   Angus

Thanks
Angus

Reviewed on 14th Apr 2015

Acoustified were amazing!!! They did our first dance song justice and were so so sweet. Please send them our regards and I will be sure to put something up on Instagram for them J   Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout the whole process- you have been great!   Kind regards, Wendy

Thanks
Wendy

Reviewed on 09th Dec 2014

They were amazing! Perfect for the venue, everyone was very impressed. I have had several people ask for their details and will be sure to pass them on.   Thank you for all your help.   Hayley Spencer

Thanks
Hayley Spencer

Reviewed on 24th Nov 2014

I cannot begin to tell you how amazing Acoustified were on Saturday night. Both Krystie and Ben were so professional, friendly, talented, and read the audience so well. They got people up dancing an created the most wonderful atmosphere!! We were so pleased, I would highly recommend them to anyone, and I would highly recommend Sydney Bands. Thank you so much for giving us such a wonderful experience, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and your company. Kind regards, Marga & Jason

Thanks
Marga & Jason

Reviewed on 14th May 2014

Acoustified were magnificent. They were so professional & everyone at the party commented on how great they were. Krystie convinced my husband to get up with them & sing a few songs which was so much fun (as he did a set whilst they were getting organised) they just made the night !! I had the best time & she is just gorgeous. I will be writing something on the website when I get back from holidays. And thank you so much for your help & being so patient with me whilst I made my decision. But I knew she was the one when you sent her through to me. Her guitarist (Matt?) was also very talented & I think he enjoyed playing my husbands new guitar for a few songs also !! All round I will be highly recommending them. Thank you so much, Karly :) :) :) 

Thanks
Karly

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 19th Dec 2016

They were great and both were lovely.
 
We'll be sure to book with you again.
 
Kindest

Thanks
Erin

img

Reviewed on 01st Mar 2016

It's was literally the best thing ever! I've passed along your details to the guests some want to hire them for other events.

Thanks
Jeska